PABX famous brand — IKE.

24 Years Experience In PABX Developing And Producing

Excellent Quality ,Win Trust With Honesty
Service Hotline Service Hotline 0757-86693388

IKE Science and Technology CO.Ltd was established in 1994, a new and high technology enterprises that specializing in pabx,key telephone and relative equipments.


After its 20-plus years' development,our company has large scale pabx production,become one of a new and high technology enterprises. Products sold throughout the country, and exports to over 50 countries abroad.IKE products take a remarkable place in pabx industry.


Our company awarded “high-tech enterprise” certification,ISO9001.IKE series pabx received its network access license of the Ministry of Information Industry(MII),3C certification and internatonal CE license,is the well-known brand. TC-2000 series pabx represent current international advanced technology.


“excellent quality ,win trust with honesty” is IKE group persistent guide.Value team-building, quality of products and after-sales services. Integrity is the enterprise's operation way.IKE company win the trust of our staff,create a good work environment and welfare treatment.ALso win trust of society,was appraised as the “heavy contact,keep promise”unit.We gained admit from masses of consumers by quality products and good services.


Company’s  technological R&D ability:

1. R&D engineers strength:More than 30% staffs have master degree,More than 80% staffs have bachelor’s degree. Chief technological engineers engaged in communications industry for more than a decade,are familiar with technology standards in communications industry,master 8 bytes,32 bytes embeded software and network software development,have a good command of operating system  of S,Linux,Vxworks,uc/OS ext. ,are proficient in hardware and software applications of DSP,PLD,FPGA... Last two decades,developed hundreds of analogous and digital communications products.


2.Products:

(1)Analog PABX: our company is engaged in the analog pabx under 300 extensions lines that apply to voice exchange requirement in middle, small scale company and hotel.

(2)Digital pabx:we developed production of digital pabx under 1,000 extensions that apply to middle,small non-government institutions and hotels.Trunk interface includes:analog two wire loop relay,E1  digital relay,signaling  included China no.1 signal and ISDN-PRI signaling.

(3)Console


3.Develop new product for customer

IKE enjoys strong R&D capacity for communications product and other electronics. Fast product development based on customer needs.

We are able to supply communications products development of analog voice exchange, digital voice exchange and VOIP voice exchange,also the electronic control units of household appliances, control products development of Network switch Internet of things

Tel

0757-86693388
7*24h Service Hotline

Skype

Email

Alibaba

Alibaba

WeChat

二维码Sweep to add
Top

国内程控交换机知名品牌 —— 威而信!

24年交换机研发生产经验

以质取威,以诚取信,匠心打造知名品牌
服务热线 服务咨询热线 0757-86693388

佛山市威而信科技有限公司成立于1994年,是一家专门从事程控电话交换机及其配套设备生产的高新技术企业。


历经二十多年的发展,现已成为中国规模较大的集团电话(程控交换机)生产的高科技企业之一,公司产品以“威而信”畅销全国各地,并出口50多个国家和地区。威而信在中国中小型程控用户交换机行业中占有举足轻重的位置。


公司已获民营高科技企业认证,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,“威而信”系列产品引进先进技术管理方式精心制作,获信息产业部入网许可证、3C认证和国际CE认证,是国内程控交换机知名品牌,TC-2000系列程控交换机代表了当今国际先进技术。


“以质取威,以诚取信”是威而信公司生产和经营的一贯准则,重视团体建设,重视产品质量,重视售后服务。诚信是企业的经营之本,威而信公司对内取信于员工,创造良好的工作环境和福利待遇,对外取信于社会,被评为“重合同,守信用”单位。我们以优质的产品和良好的服务赢得了广大用户的认同。


公司的技术能力:

1、人才:公司技术研发人才硕士以上学历占30%以上,学士以上学历占80%以上,主要技术工程师从事通信行业10年以上经验,熟悉通信行业技术标准,熟练掌握8位、32位嵌入式软件和PC机及网络软件开发,熟练掌握s、Linux、Vxworks、uc/OS等操作系统,熟练运用DSP、PLD、FPGA等硬件软件应用开发,二十年来已经开发出模拟、数字等几百款通信产品。


2、产品:

(1)模拟交换机:公司研发生产300门以下模拟交换机,适用于小微企业和中小酒店的语音交换需求。

(2)数字交换机:公司研发生产1000门以下数字交换机,适用于于中小型企事业单位和中大型酒店的语言交换需求。中继接口包括模拟两线环路中继、E1数字中继,信令包括中国一号信令、ISDN-PRI信令。

(3)调度台


3、研发客户需求新产品:

公司具有较强的通信产品和其它电子产品的研发能力,根据客户需求,快速开发产品,可以承接模拟语音交换、数字语音交换、VOIP语音交换通信产品开发,可承接家用电器电子控制、汽车电子等电子产品开发,也可承接网络交换、物联网控制产品开发。

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0757-86693388
7*24小时服务热线

京东商城

京东商城

关注微信

二维码扫一扫关注微信
返回顶部